RSS

What you might not know about me…

25 Jul

On our long road trip, I got to spend a lot of time listening to music on my iphone.  It’s just easier that way.  No one has to listen to anyone else’s music. Anyway, I was laughing about my own favorite playlist. It’s almost embarrassing, but not completely, at least not to me.  My husband on the other hand, is completely ashamed of my taste in music, as are all three of my boys, my daughter in law, my dogs, the cat…. You get the point.

So, I thought I’d post at least the artists on it so you could join in the laughter.

  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Backstreet Boys
  • Nick Lachey
  • U2
  • Orianthi
  • K T Tunstall
  • Kris Allen
  • Lady Antebellum
  • INXS
  • Shania Twain
  • Tim McGraw
  • Maroon 5
  • Avril Lavigne
By far, the most frequent appearers on the playlist are Kelly, Nick and the Backstreet Boys.
Betcha didn’t know that about me……
 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “What you might not know about me…

  1. zebraprincessheds

    July 25, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    Nope! I didn’t know that about you. But, with your eclectic taste in music, I know now why we hit it off so well…you’re just like my DH! His is pretty out there at times, too. You just go ahead and listen to your music…quietly. ;~)

     
  2. jdeputy

    July 26, 2011 at 5:20 am

    Wow!!!
    Don’t know some of them, but my , you are well rounded in music!

     

Leave a Reply

 
