RSS

31 hours and counting…

06 Sep

On Thursday morning at 6:25, I’ll be wheels up on my way to Haiti. Here’s why:

Their sign says, “Dear Natalie and Brian, I miss you. Come back soon.” I miss them too. While I am there I will be meeting with our lawyer on Saturday and hopefully getting some answers as to the status of the adoption.

Some prayer requests as I leave:

1. Safe travels for me
2. A calm weekend for Brian, Marcus and Denny
3. A good meeting with our lawyer
4. For me as I return to the states on Tuesday
5. For Lowenski and Daveson as I leave that they will find comfort in knowing that I will return.

Thanks!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
