RSS

I Feel Great and a Thank You

20 Mar

For those of you are closely following my blog, you know that I was hospitalized last weekend through last Tuesday.

I just wanted to say, “Thank You” for faithfully praying that my health would be of no concern on this trip. I am feeling great.  I still wouldn’t say I am 100%, but probably 95%.

The meeting at the embassy went well, even though I didn’t have everything they wanted. Praise God, I have been able to gather it all and by tomorrow afternoon, I will have a clear process in place for all other families adopting privately from our orphanage and our I600 will be filed.

The boys are great. it has been wonderful to see them. Their English is so much better!

Keep praying. God is still on the throne and we know he hears.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “I Feel Great and a Thank You

  1. ministerray

    March 21, 2012 at 12:50 am

    I have been thinking about, and praying for you guys!!!! Stay positive, and know GOD is in control.

     
  2. TJ

    March 21, 2012 at 9:34 am

    Thinking about you, praying, and can’t wait to see you. I’m bringing 20+ cans of powdered infant formula… is this ok? … and velcro. Is there anything else?

     

Leave a Reply

 
